Term Dates and Holidays

These are our term dates for the academic year 2019-2020. Please be advised that students are not allowed to take holidays during term time and we expect parents to use these dates to plan accordingly.



Spring Term: 6 January - 3 April 2020

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Review Day (2nd years): Thursday 23 January 2020

Review Day (1st years): Monday 16 March 2020

Autumn Term: 5 September - 19 December 2019

Results Day (A Levels): Thursday 15 August 2019

Results Day (GCSEs): Thursday 22 August 2019

Enrolment: Thursday 22 August - Tuesday 3 September 2019

Teaching starts (1st years): Thursday 5 September 2019

Teaching starts (2nd and 3rd years): Friday 6 September 2019

Open Evening: Thursday 17 October 2019, 5pm-8pm

INSET: Friday 18 October 2019

Open Morning: Saturday 19 October 2019, 10am-1pm

College closure: To be announced

Half term: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019

Review Day (2nd years): Thursday 14 November 2019

Review Day (1st years): Tuesday 3 December 2019