International Term Dates 2020-2021

These are our college term dates for the academic year 2020-21. Please be advised that students are not allowed to take holidays during term time and we expect students to use these dates to plan accordingly.


Autumn Term: 4 September - 15 December 2020

Enrolment: Thursday 20 August - Thursday 2 September 2020

Teaching starts (1st years): Friday 4 September 2020

Teaching starts (2nd and 3rd years): Friday 4 September 2020

Open Evening: TBC

INSET: Friday 16 October 2020

Open Morning: TBC

Half term: Monday 23 October - Friday 30 October 2020

Review Day (2nd years): Thursday 12 November 2020

Review Day (1st years): Tuesday 1 December 2020

Spring Term: 4 January - 1 April 2020

Half term: Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 2021

Review Day (2nd years): Monday 1 February 2021

Review Day (1st years): Thursday 18 March 2021

Summer Term: 19 April - 12 July 2021

Information Evening (Years 10 and 11): TBC

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

Welcome Event (Year 11): Monday 28 June 2021

GATEway Event (Year 9): TBC

Taster Days (Year 10): TBC

Information Evening (Years 9 and 10): TBC