Academy of Sport (Online Open Day)

 Introduction to the Academy of Sport 

Head of Faculty of Sport & PE: Glenn Colmer, gcolmer@itchen.ac.uk

 Athletics Academy 

Contact the Athletics Academy: Andy Fisher, afisher@itchen.ac.uk

 Basketball Academy 

Contact the Basketball Academy: Matt Guymon, mguymon@itchen.ac.uk

 Football Academy (Men's) 

Contact the Football Academy (Men's): Steve Smith, ssmith@itchen.ac.uk

 Football Academy (Women's) 

Contact the Football Academy (Women's): Glenn Colmer, gcolmer@itchen.ac.uk

 Golf Academy 

Contact the Golf Academy: Mark Wheeler, mwheeler@itchen.ac.uk

 Netball Academy 

Contact the Netball Academy: Shirley Eastwood, seastwood@itchen.ac.uk

 Rugby Academy 

Contact the Rugby Academy: Derek Manning, dmanning@itchen.ac.uk

 Volleyball Academy 

Contact the Volleyball Academy: James Bedwell, jbedwell@itchen.ac.uk

 Field Gun Academy 

Contact the Field Gun Academy: Jason Gorton, jgorton@itchen.ac.uk