Term Dates and Holidays

These are our term dates for the academic year 2021-2022. Theses dates are currently provisional as the college will respond to Government guidance regarding the COVID-19 situation as it continues. Please be advised that students are not allowed to take holidays during term time and we expect parents to use these dates to plan accordingly.


2021-2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term: 6th September - 17th December 2021

Open Evening: Thursday 14th October 2021

Inset: Friday 15th October

Open Morning: Saturday 16th October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Review Day: Thursday 25th November

Review Day Tuesday 30th November

Spring Term: 4th January - 8th April 2022

Review Day: Monday 7th February

Inset: Friday 18th January

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Review Day: Thursday 17th March