Term Dates and Holidays

These are our term dates for the academic year 2020-2021. Theses dates are currently provisional as the college will respond to Government guidance regarding the COVID-19 situation as it continues. Please be advised that students are not allowed to take holidays during term time and we expect parents to use these dates to plan accordingly.


2020-2021 Term Dates

Summer Term: 19 April - 12 July 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021

Welcome Event (Year 11): Monday 5 July 2021

GATEway Event (Year 9): TBC

Work Experience Week: Monday 5 July - Friday 9 July

Taster Days (Year 10): Tuesday 6 July - Thursday 8 July

End of Term for Students: Friday 2 July

Open Event: Saturday 3 July

 

A Level Results Day: Tuesday 10 August 2021

GCSE Results Day: Thursday 12 August 2021