International Term Dates 2021-2022

These are our college term dates for the academic year 2021-2022. Please be advised that students are not allowed to take holidays during term time and we expect students to use these dates to plan accordingly.


Autumn Term: 6 September - 17 December 2021

INSET: Friday 15 October 

College Closure: Friday 22nd October 

Half Term: Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October

Review Day (2nd years): Thursday 25 November 8:30am - 7pm

Review Day (1st years): Tuesday 30 November 8:30am - 7pm

Spring Term: 4 January - 8 April 2022

Free Meet & Greet: Thursday 6 January

Review Day (2nd years):  Monday 7 February 8:30am - 7pm 

INSET: Friday 18 February

Half Term: Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February

Review Day (1st years): Thursday 17 March 8:30am - 7pm

Summer Term: 25 April - 13 July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June