Key Dates

These are our term dates for the current academic year 2021-2022 and for the new academic year 2022 - 2023. These dates are currently provisional as the college will respond to Government guidance regarding the COVID-19 situation as it continues. Please be advised that students are not allowed to take holidays during term time and we expect parents to use these dates to plan accordingly.


2021-2022 Term Dates

Summer Term: 25th April - 13th July 2022

College Closure: Tuesday 3rd May (Queen’s Jubilee bank holiday)

Open Evening: Wednesday 4th May 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Welcome Event (Year 11): Monday 4th July

Taster Days (Year 9 & Year 10): 6th July - 11th July

 

2022-2023 Term Dates

Autumn Term: 5th September - 15th December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Spring Term: 3rd January - 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Summer Term: 17th April - 12th July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June